Needs

August 7, 2017

Preseason football began last week.  Football, writing, and women are all that I need.  And of course beer. 
Dave,
Poor guy.  I have four women now.  And you bit the bullet, but Sarah is awesome.  We will keep that a secret.  I’m you now.  Life is so different.  It’s not easy, but I’m independent.  Well, I’m coming to the party paying one hundred and eighty for a cab.  Don’t tell Sarah.  She means a lot to me.  She knew that I can make it.  You take good care of her.  She is special.  Maybe someday I will find her. 
Leave a Reply

