I have to fight everything now because a case manager moved one of the best attendants for not liking her. Now my understaffed staff thinks that I have to go to bed before eleven since my attendants can’t use the Hoyer. I’m just an awful person according to some of my staff. What he is doing all night writing? They will never understand what I do. Authors work every single day. They write and sell books. My attendants can’t do that. I have to make sure things are taken care of like doctor’s appointments. They don’t do book signings. One day I will get out of this hell hole.

August 7, 2017

Leave a Reply

