Yes, I can be an ass.

April 5, 2017

Some of my attendants think that I’m rude and I can be sometimes.  They expect me to be polite all of the time.  Yes, I can be an ass!  But if I were an ass, would I have two publishers and an agent?  The answer is no.  I tell people that my attendants are too busy to help me, but they are always on their cell phones or going to McDonald’s when it is supper.  I don’t ask for much, but when I ask for help I might have to wait fifteen minutes before they come.  They want their money.  Yes, I’m an ass, but I’m an author.

Leave a Reply

