My Birthday

January 9, 2017

It’s my birthday this week.  I’m forty nine.  My first book comes out on my birthday.  I will be probably doing PR since my attendants are “too busy” to take their author out.  I will eat something before going out to my favorite place.  I will have a beer and a couple of dances with my favorite strippers.  It’s my birthday.  For few minutes I will be in ecstasy with her, but I want sex.  The system and the law enforcement won’t let me hire a hooker.  The strippers will make it a special night for me.  Then I will go home and I will do PR until early morning.  That’s an author’s life.

Leave a Reply

