Sundays … yay!

September 11, 2016

The regular NFL season starts this weekend!  There is nothing like it.  My roommate will be out in the living room, watchingThe Brady Bunch while I will be in my office, watching football and eating nachos.  The door will be closed as I enjoy football on my big screen TV.  No work on Sundays!  Just football and food and a Packers win.  That’s a perfect Sunday.  And of course the Bears will lose because they suck!  I just need a beer.  I’m getting to like beer.  I had two beers and wasn’t drunk.  It’s a new life. 

Leave a Reply

