Money

May 17, 2016

I have money now.  Sometimes it creates problems for me, like when my attendants ask for money to cut my hair or fix my wheelchair.  I’m careful with my money.  I don’t order out like my roommate does every day.  All he does is eat.  I keep my money for computers, publicly, vacations, editing and hotel rooms for a special night!  I’m not rich like some of my attendants think I am.  I want to travel and experience life.  That will take money!  I will not waste it.

Leave a Reply

