Write On

October 27, 2015

It gets so noisy here sometimes during the day that I can’t think.  It can be noisy at night, too, depending on my roommate’s attitude.  I want to yell at everyone to shut up but I don’t.  I just keep on writing!  I’m writing at two in the morning!  Seventy pages are rewritten for my agent.  I’m tired, but New York keeps me going!  I have to wake up the overnight attendant to put me in bed!  It sucks but I have no choice.  Better days are ahead!  One day I will have what I want!  Just keep writing,

Leave a Reply

