Day-to-Day

January 26, 2015

My daily life is certainly interesting.  One of my attendants who has a kind heart talks to himself and wants to be a zookeeper.  He talks in circles about nothing, driving me nuts at times.  He needs to be guided sometimes.  He can get angry about something small, but I calm him down.  I really like him and my female attendant.  She is one of the best attendants that I ever had.  She is a friend not just an attendant.  Then I have my over protective mother to deal with who treats me  like a child at times.  The rest of the day, I’m an author emailing writers, my agent, my friends, writing, critiquing, editing or doing publicity.  If I wasn’t mentally strong, I would lose it.  That’s my life.

Leave a Reply

