GO BADGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

November 17, 2014

The Wisconsin Badgers play the Iowa Hawkeyes this Saturday.  My cousin John is a big Hawkeye fan.  Of course I’m a Badger fan.  I idolized John when we were adolescents.  We went to games together.  My favorite memory is being at Camp Randall with John for an Iowa and Wisconsin game.  There’s nothing that I love better than being at a football game with my hyperactive cousin.  Iowa won that day, but I didn’t care.  Spending time with John is the best!  This Saturday my Badgers will win!  John will grumble.  Happy Birthday, John.  I love you.  Go Badgers!

Leave a Reply

