I’m wasted

May 19, 2014

Happy Anniversary, Tina!  Thank you for believing in me.  Now if advocates and people would create more opportunities for educated talented physically disabled people the world would be a better place.  Steve
 
A year ago this week I signed a contract with my agent.  I still love saying my agent.  Someday I will be published by a big time publisher!  For years disabled advocates advised me to go back to school.  For what?  All that I needed was to hone my writing, have people who believe in me, have the right technology to write with and have a professional person willing to take a risk on my talent.  But the reality is that college educated physically disabled people’s talents are wasted.  Why? 
Leave a Reply

