A big thanks

April 18, 2014

People,
The author has been up to stuff, but first I want to thank my care people for getting me up  early and putting me to bed during the conference weekend.  Without good attendants, a case manager and a nurse none of this is possible.  Thank you!  Here’s a link to an interview I wrote for a blogger who works for CBS
http://blog.nathanbransford.com/2014/04/steven-salmon-on-writing-with-cerebral_17.html.  Writers will love this.  Thank you to the English family and my mentor.  Having “lunch” with my agent is something that I will cherish.  Thanks, Tina.  More surprises are coming!  The author is hard at work.  I have the eight ball.  Now I just have to rewrite my YA manuscript.  Thank you, Sister.  Someday, it will happen.  Steve
Leave a Reply

