A Year Ago

April 15, 2014

This week a year ago the Boston Massacre  Marathon occurred.  I had CNN on, but I was sending out manuscripts to agents.  One agent replied right back offering to “coach” me on rewriting my children’s manuscript.  I started living a writer’s dream trying to impress the agent spending hours rewriting and editing the manuscript.  At times I grew frustrated, but I wanted an agent!  That meant that I forget what was happening in the world working eight hours a day to land an agent.  Nothing happens in this world without hard work!  Www.stevenbsalmon.com

Leave a Reply

