Getting Out

March 4, 2014

April is in the air.  Big things are ahead.  Tina, my agent likes our young adult manuscript.  Now I have to rewrite it.  An adult manuscript is ready to be pitched to agents in April.  Hopefully we can get a second agent, some articles and book reviews.  Thank you for your support.  Patrick, you challenged me to be a writer and Roger made me believe in myself! 
 
This week I will go see a play at Madison College.  It will be the first time out since I was out of the house in November.  I will treasure the three hours out seeing dear friends I love. It means a lot to me.  Just talking to my friends for a few minutes gives me the strength to keep moving forward.  Thank you.  Love, Steve
Leave a Reply

