Valentine’s Day

February 11, 2014

It’s Valentine’s Day this week.  I have never had a sexual relationship with a woman.  But that’s my fault.  I have always been too modest to be naked around a woman or be cleaned up by a woman.  I had several opportunities to have sex.  But my modesty stops me.  I dream about having sex.  But sex isn’t that important.  Having close female friends that I can confide to is.  Happy Valentine’s Day, sisters.  I love you.  Thank you for always listening.  I miss you.  Sisters, you’re the best.  Steve

Leave a Reply

