Sad news, glad news

August 22, 2013

People,
Ashes was put to asleep today.  The growth in his throat got worse this week making it impossible for him to eat.  I will miss him.  He was my cat. 
 
We are close to having a big time publisher for a children’s book about Coal and Ashes.  I’m working on it right now with my agent.  I’m writing another manuscript that is almost done.  Most of you are in this manuscript.  You’re so important to me.  I miss you especially my sister and cousin.  The house will be empty now.  I’m okay.  To the friends, thank you for your love and support.  I love all of you!  Steve
Ps
Bill, could you over sometime before you leave next week, not on Monday.  I have a doctor’s appointment. 
Patti, let’s get together soon to work the website. 
Leave a Reply

