My mother is the most dedicated mother …

May 7, 2013

My mother is the most dedicated mother … more than most mothers.  She has sacrifaced her life for me to have a productive life.  Mom can be over protective and stubborn at times.  She doesn’t like to call people, which drives me nuts sometimes.  Care workers come and go, but Mom is the best care worker. I have thought about moving out, but I know that I couldn’t find another dedicated care worker.  The question is what I’m going to do when Mom dies.  I dearly love her.
 
A new book is being rewritten about this right now!  It should be finished by the fall.  A literary agent is working with me on a children’s book.  It looks very promising!  Keep your fingers crossed.  I’m living my dream.  Steve
Leave a Reply

