Dear Mr. Romney,

September 23, 2012

My name is Steven Salmon.  I am a Cerebral palsy author of three Published books.  Every day I write spelling out each word one letter at a time.  I am writing my sixth book.  But according to you people like me are “victims” dependent on the government for everything.  I am not a victim. The government says that I am unemployable.  People won’t hire or pay me.  I have to wait for a Year for Medicaid to approve an electric wheelchair.  I have to play by the rules of the state or I will lose my care worker.  I can’t have many Assets.  What do you want me to do?  But I will succeed.  Www.stevenbsalmon.com
Leave a Reply

