SOME People

December 28, 2011

I think one of the reasons why unemployment is so high is that SOME people are a lazy and happy to collect unemployment.  SOME people are so lazy like SOME of my care workers.  People don’t do a good  job or give up.  According to the government,  I’m “unemployable.” But I have made a career for myself with the help of my mother and friends.  If I can do it, then people need to stop complaining and get off their butts and make their own opportunities like I do.

Leave a Reply

