Letter To Friends

December 28, 2011

Dear Friends,

My perfect Packers are 10 and 0. Cutler is Out for the season.  The Bears are done.  Mark, it isn’t too late to become a Packers fan.  Just burn all of your Bears stuff and join a champion team.  I have good news.  The new book is in the Wisconsin historical museum bookstore now.  That is four bookstores with the book.  Madison College bookstore might carry it.  The vice chancellor at Point bought the new book.  But best of all is I receive a phone call last week saying that I have some money coming to me from a childhood investment.  Now I can buy ebooks, foreign book rights and more books.  Dad is watching out for me.  I will keep at it.  Happy Thanksgivings.  Go Packers.

Love, Steve

Leave a Reply

