Life Of A Severely Disabled Adult

September 28, 2011

The hardest part about being a severely disabled adult is being
alone. My mother falls asleep during the evening hours, leaving me alone to
watch ball games on television. I haven’t seen my cousin for two years now. We
used to go out to sporting events together. The last time I saw my sister was
March. It hurts being alone most of the time. But that’s a writer’s life and
the life of the severely physically disabled.

One Response to “Life Of A Severely Disabled Adult”

  1. ryan stephens Says:

    never fell alone i want to be your friend

Leave a Reply

